Skip to content

Angels at Hospital 3

May 27, 2014

WP_20140526_005

One day, when I was still in the hospital,

I was laying on my bed and listening birds, singing outside the open window.

It was really warm day.

A light Sumner wind brought in a scent of the warm roofs.

I heard that someone came in to the doom, one of my roommates got a guest.

I could’t see them, there were two different doom dividers around my bed.

All though, I understood that the visitors were her husband and her newborn son.

I could see the beautiful shine from the guardian angels of her and her baby.

I don’t know why I didin’t see the angel of her husband.

I suppose, that she had been missing her baby so much,

and when she after several days could meet him,

the amount of their love made me to see their angels too.

*

Newborns and babies are pure love, if we think about energies.

They haven’t learn how to give love yet,

they are in some way inside in a bubble of heavenly love.

We learn them how to handle with love and other emotions while they grow up.

*

Her baby was reacting to her motherly love,

and the whole doom was shining!

This time I didn’t see these angels with details,

Just their colours and felt their enormous energy.

It was beautiful!

*

While I was waiting for to get rid of all drains and plastic hoses hanging out from me,

I painted this wonderful energy I had seen around her and her baby.

*

She had been operated two times during these days, and she was still quite weak.

I gave her this painting and explained her how I felt about their energies.

Her son was sensitive and emotional,

He’ll become naturally empathic.

She is calm and also sensitive,

It is a strenght to have that combination in everyday life,

especially when you have small children.

I wished her all the best,

I’m sure, that she’ll be soon well and back at home with her family.

*

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heather Kopp

about grief, grace, and recovery from addiction

Steve McCurry's Blog

Steve's body of work spans conflicts, vanishing cultures, ancient traditions and contemporary culture alike - yet always retains the human element. www.stevemccurry.com

70 Degrees West

an environmental and humanitarian photo-documentary project from pole to pole along 70º west longitude

